Switch to task notification from semaphore #20
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev_task-notification"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Yet again, another RTOS way to blink a fucking LED more efficiently than last time... well, this is the optimal way and I hope to not have to touch any LED related tasks for a while and work on the core stuff... ffs
Fuck it, we don't even test this shit