Change license to GPLv3 #2
Owner
No description provided.
eeeck
added 1 commit 2026-07-01 16:05:30 +02:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch ":main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?