Minor Readme Changes #199
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "rickymedrano-patch-1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Added Logistic as a viable activation you can use.
Added conf-thresh as the 7th parameter in the ./demo call.