Getting same results from releases tag. #266
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
I don't understand something that looks like simple, but is weird at the same time. I need to compile in arm64 which newest version is 3.2 . You jumped at some point from 3.15 to 3.5 . If I look into the releases and do a compare with github ui, from v0.4 to v0.6 reflects that change in CMakeList:
https://github.com/ceccocats/tkDNN/compare/v0.5...v0.6
But if I download any of the releases, all they have 3.5 as minimum version. Why this behaviour? Is that a bug?
Ok, now I see that what you really did is to downgrade from 3.5 to 3.15.