f95e729c48 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' · Updated 2026-03-22 13:23:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?