Add licensing information #25
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "licensing"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adds GNU GPLv3 licensing and license notice. These were mistakenly removed from git history in between v0.0.1 and v0.0.2
All code in this repository is and was always under GPLv3, exceptions are listed in NOTICE.md