When the main device issues a command to stop sampling, is the device still working to obtain the point cloud, or is it stopping working? #210
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
When the main device issues a command to stop sampling, is the device still working to obtain the point cloud, or is it stopping working?
Can the main device immediately obtain stable point cloud data after connecting to the device through UDP next time?