Small change to demo to allow bench marking without showing window and ability to run directly from terminal. #24
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
My C++ skills are terrible, but I thought the additional parameter this may also help some other people who want to quickly compare the performance of their model to darknet.
Also suggested readme updates to reflect the change.
Thanks for sharing and all the hard work.
Hi, we had a similar thing in a development branch, now it is merged
Awesome, thanks!