fix: typo in definitions and command_impl mircrosecond -> microsecond #110
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fix typo which was puzzling me for a while while trying to pin out the reason why sync does not build.
mircrosecond -> microsecond